District Plan Commission

A nine-member commission advising on the implementation of the District Plan and acting as ambassadors for Historic Splendid Valley. View bylaws.

Meetings are generally held on the 4th Thursday of the month at 2 p.m. at the Adams County Government Center, 4430 S. Adams County Parkway, Brighton, CO 80601 (map)

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

The next meeting is currently scheduled for June 25, 2020. This will be a virtual meeting held via Zoom. 

To attend, please CLICK HERE or join by phone at (253)215-8782, PIN: 84613962022#

Public comments can be sent to this email address up until 5 p.m. on June 24th: aberube@brightonco.gov. 

Most recent agenda | Past Agendas & Minutes


Alan Hale (Chair)
Amanda Griffin (Vice Chair)
Christy Dowling (Secretary)
Adam Kniss
Holly Peterson
Wayne Scott
Michelle Seubert
Dennis Tonsager
Wayne Walvoord


Anneli Berube, Ag Innovation Specialist, aberube@brightonco.gov, 303.655.2252